Newly licensed salespersons in Georgia are required to complete a 25-hour post-licensing course within their first year of licensure. This course fulfills the state’s post-licensing requirement, and it also counts as six hours of real estate continuing education. Licensees must complete an additional 18 hours of real estate continuing education during Georgia’s four-year renewal period. Topics include: listing process, property condition disclosures, buyer representation, purchase agreements and contracts, client advocacy and negotiation, mortgage process, appraisals, comparative market analyses, and risk mitigation. Includes built-in reviews. This course meets the 25 hour Post-license requirement for Georgia.
This course fulfills the GREC-approved 25-hour Real Estate Post-license Course educational requirement, and counts as 6 hours of Real Estate Continuing Education toward your licensing renewal.
Prerequisite: Must be 18 years of age and have either a high school diploma or its equivalent before enrolling in the course.
Note: Post-license training is for licensed salespersons.
Requirements: Internet access and e-mail.Note: We highly recommend using Google Chrome for the best experience. It is always a good idea to update to the most recent version of your browser for an optimal experience.
The final exam must be proctored and is included in the course fee. Students who pass the final exam will be qualified to take the Georgia Real Estate Sales Prelicense Exam. Email firstname.lastname@example.org once you have completed the exam, to make sure we have all your correct information for the report to GREC.
Note: You will be contacted by the Online department within 3-5 business days of registering in order to provide you with login instructions.
All course lessons and applicable exams must be completed within 180 days. Access to the computer lessons will expire at midnight on the 180th day after enrollment.
If you need more time, you may purchase an extension at the classroom site. The extension starts on your expiration date. You will not be allowed to extend any course past 360 days from your original start date.
For our online course refund policy, click here.
If you have questions about this course, please contact the online department at 470-578-6693 or email@example.com.
#1: Georgia Postlicense Sales - Online
Financial Aid Options
- No options available at this moment.
- Click here for more information about Financial Aid
More Info / Contact Us
If you would like to receive more information about this program or speak with the program lead, submit your information below:
PHP and MySQL Intermediate – Online
The Analysis and Valuation of Stocks – Online (Self Paced)
Georgia Mandatory License Law – Online
Medical Office Manager Certificate – Online
CompTIA™ Linux+Certification Training – Online
Mastery of Business Fundamentals – Online (Self Paced)